Worship Webcast

Worship Webcast

Year:      Category:





 

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

1/25/2015 
Sunday January 25 
Pastor Rogas 
Galations 2:1-10 

1/18/2015 
Sunday January 18 
Pastor Rogas 
Matthew 24:14-30 

1/11/2015 
Sunday January 11 
Pastor Rogas 
Luke 7:36-50 

1/4/2015 
Sunday January 4 
Pastor Rogas 
John 7:40-44 

12/31/2014 
Wednesday December 31 
Pastor Rogas 
1Samuel 7:12 

12/28/2014 
Sunday December 28 
Pastor Rogas 
Luke 2:29-32 

12/25/2014 
Christmas day December 25 
Pastor Rogas 
Christmas Day 

12/24/2014 
Christmas Eve.December 24 
Pastor Rogas 
Isaiah 9:2-7 

12/21/2014 
Sunday December 21 
Pastor Rogas 
2 Samuel 7:8-11 

12/14/2014 
Sunday December 14 
Pastor Rogas 
Lessons and Carols 

12/7/2014 
Sunday December 7 
Pastor Rogas 
Isaiah 40:1-8 

11/30/2014 
Sunday November 30 
Pastor Rogas 
1 Corinthians 1:3-9 

11/26/2014 
Wed.Eve. November 26 
Pastor Rogas 
Thanks Giving 

11/23/2014 
Sunday November 23 
Pastor Rogas 
1 Corinthians 15:20-28 

11/14/2014 
Sunday November 16 
Pastor Rogas 
Isaiah 52: 1-6 

11/9/2014 
Sunday November 9 
Pastor Rogas 
Thessalonians 5:1-11 

11/2/2014 
Sunday November 2 
Pastor Rogas 
Matthew 21:33-43 

10/26/2014 
Sunday October 26 
Pastor Rogas 
Revelation 14:6,7 

10/19/2014 
Sunday October 19 
Pastor Rogas 
Ezekiel 18:1-4 

10/12/2014 
Sunday October 12 
Pastor Rogas 
Philippians 1:18b-26 

10/5/2014 
Sunday October 5 
Pastor Rogas 
Romans 14:5-9 

9/28/2014 
Sunday September 28 
Pastor Fischer 
Romans 13:1-10 

9/21/2014 
Sunday September 21 
Pastor Fisher 
Matthew 16:21-26 

9/14/2014 
Sunday September 14 
Pastor Rogas 
Romans 11:33-36 

9/7/2014 
Sunday September 7 
Pastor Rogas 
Romans 11:13-15,28-32